New to the block

Hello,  Bonjour, Guten tag, Shalom, ‘Bore da and Holla!

As you may have  noticed, I am the new kid on the block, but I am trying to make a name for myself in the blogging world,

I would like to take a moment to tell you a little about my self. I am an aspiring writer, Director and Actor, I was born in South Africa in Johannesburg, but now live in england, in a little town house with my family and my Collie crossed dog named Blu.

I write  children’s  books and Post  Apocalyptic  fiction (I have a novel in the works) I love the outdoors and live for adventure, and even though i have not had a big adventure yet, i see on in the early future.

In September i shall be going to Kingston to study Drama, Film  Studies  and Languages for three years, (Four if i get my year  abroad)

In five years, i hope to grace the stage, silver screen and the big screen, i know its far  fetched, but what is life without ambition!

Thanks all from me for now…till i figure out how to use this blog properly!

Ivy 

One thought on “New to the block

Leave a Reply

