Twinkle toes and I attempt an armour build!

Firstly, let me make one thing clear…I have no idea what I am doing. In fact, when I first attempted to build my N7 armour, it ended up looking like a hat a member of the royal family would wear…I was trying to make an arm guard.

So when my best friend flew in, in a flurry of flamboyant excellency, offering to help me build the armour like my very own fairy god mother, I was more than happy to let him help me.

Me and my fairy god mother

Me and my fairy god mother

This project could go one of two ways. Either, we build some amazing N7 armour, I become the prettiest gal at the fair and live happily ever after as long as I shall live…

Or…we do a a terrible build on the armour and are forced to cross the border to live out our lives as fugitives in Mexico!

Either way…it should still be fun. 🙂

I will keep this page updated as often as I can with the build. So wish me luck! Because I am going to need it!

Leave a Reply

