Comic Con 2015 – FemShep Renegade Armour.

London Comic Con – 24th October – Femshep

After many hours of building and creating, I finally did it, my first ever Cosplay attempt for the London Comic Con!

Apart from my shoes falling to pieces at the end of the day due to massive downpour, I think I did a pretty good job. Pretty proud of it!

For those of you who have not been following this blog, I attempted to make my very own N7 armour out of EVA foam. You can see my progress and attempt it yourself by using the basic guide in my previous posts.

The Con was great, I was so happy with the amount of people that came up to me asking if they could have a picture with me. You can see a few of the photos below, although, there were many more, I was sadly unable to get any of the other pictures.

Cosplay 2015 October 24th London - Femshep and Drago


Cosplay 2015 October 24th London - Femshep renegade,Femshep Paragon and KasumiCosplay 2015 October 24th London- Femshep and Spartan

Leave a comment